M.Sc.
Markus Scheffer

CEO & Founder
+49 234 92 04-1710
scheffer@sd.engineering

Dr.-Ing.
Ruben Duhme

Co-Founder
+49 234 92 04-1710
duhme@sd.engineering

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Markus König

Co-Founder
+49 234 92 04-1710
koenig@sd.engineering

M.Sc.
Alexander Jüttermann

Simulation Specialist
+49 234 92 04-1711
juettermann@sd.engineering

M.Sc.
Jordi Walter

BIM Specialist
+49 234 92 04-1712
walter@sd.engineering

B.Sc.
Tobias Bucher

Scanning Specialist
+49 234 92 04-1710
bucher@sd.engineering


Seraj Ellamushi

Dashboard Specialist
+49 234 92 04-1710
ellamushi@sd.engineering

B.Sc.
Dhia Elhak Jouini

iTwo Specialist
+49 234 92 04-1710
jouini@sd.engineering

B.Sc.
Tim Spitzenberger

Simulation Specialist
+49 234 92 04-1713
spitzenberger@sd.engineering

SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD

SD ENGINEERING at the heart of scientific research

The SD Ingeneure GmbH has a scientific advisory board that is consulting the management board both technically and strategically. Furthermore, the advisory board is consulting the company with a special emphasis on R&D activities.​

The members of the scientific advisory board distinguish themselves through excellent scientific qualifications in the field of digital construction. ​ The advisory board supports the company to be on the forefront of technical developments and to keep providing state of the art solutions to our customers.​ ​

The scientific advisory board consists of the following personalities:​

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ludger Speier
SOCOTEC Deutschland
University of Applied Sciences Bochum​

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus König
Ruhr University Bochum, Chair for computing in Engineering,
Department of Civil engineering​

Prof. Jamal Rostami, PhD, PE
Department of Mining Engineering
Colorado School of Mines