Skip to main content

The potential of digitisation in the building industry is enormous. In many areas resources remain unused which can be mobilized by digital technologies.

The competences of SD Ingenieure GmbH concentrate on the integration of logistics and process planning into the BIM workflow, as well as the real process recording on the construction site. With a mixture of in-house developments and cooperations with hardware and software suppliers, we can offer practical technical solutions with lean structures.

The many years of experience of our teams in large national and international infrastructure projects ensures your success in identifying the relevant planning elements.

Services

We develop simulation solutions and process monitoring systems for logistics and optimized realization of construction projects. As recognized specialists for Building Information Modeling (BIM), we provide our clients with professional and individual support. Our solutions increase your productivity by avoiding or optimizing downtimes in your internal and external processes.

Our simulation-based planning creates efficient logistics chains and resource utilization. By visualizing and quantifying process details, we maximize your productivity on the construction site.

By using our process models you get a view into the future of your project, true to the motto:

"First digital, then real building".

We help you to evaluate your schedule and resource planning digitally using all performance potentials before the start of the real construction measures or to check the performance of existing concepts.

Validation

Regardless of whether you as project owner have to prove the feasibility of a tender or as contractor the advantages of your scheduling, we provide you with the tools with which you can measure the performance of your project logistics.

Planning

Efficient logistics is at the heart of construction projects. Supported by simulation models of the construction phases to be carried out, you can evaluate your construction site setup and plan your operational control.

Analysis

Whether for complete subway lines, construction sites such as motorways, ports or other important infrastructures, we support the management of program planning risks by quantifying and visualizing diverse dependencies across the boundaries of different contractors.

Our data analysis systems identify the processes from your work plans and enable you to improve their productivity. This makes it easy to identify bottlenecks and causes of delays.

Optimization

We analyse processes right down to individual work tasks. Based on simulation models of the project we identify inefficiencies and develop solutions to improve performance. Our parameterized models can be dynamically adapted to the changing environment in all project phases.

The simulation models show the behavior of the overall system. With the help of tracking technologies, all important Automatically identify, analyze and optimize work processes.

Projects & Memberships

Our practical experience and the targeted use of the BIM methodology along the entire planning chain lead to a recognisable added value. We have successfully participated in a number of national and international projects in the areas of BIM control, process simulation and construction sequence planning.

We not only apply the relevant methods, but also participate in a number of research projects and initiatives relating to digital construction planning, thus actively shaping its future.

Innenausbau Tunnel Rastatt ( Germany )
Logistics simulation interior finishing

Changi Airport ( Singapur )
Construction sequence simulation Inter Terminal Tunnels

ARGE BIM4INFRA2020
Cientific monitoring of the implementation of the BIM step-by-step plan (BMVI-Project)

ARGE INFRABIM
Scientific monitoring of pilot projects for the application of BIM in the infrastructure sector (completed)

 


STUVA
Forum for Young Engineering Professionals (STUVA FYEP)
Founding member, Speaker

DAUB
German Committee for Underground Construction DAUB Working Group
BIM in underground mining

ITA International Tunneling Association
BIM in Tunneling

buildingSMART Germany
Specialist Group Traffic Routes Subgroup Tunnel

buildingSmart International
Workinggroup IFCTunnel

Skip to main content

Die Potentiale der Digitalisierung im Bauwesen sind gewaltig. In vielen Bereichen bleiben Ressourcen ungenutzt welche durch digitale Technologien mobilisiert werden können.

Die Kompetenzen der SD Ingenieure GmbH konzentrieren sich auf die Integration von Logistik- und Prozessplanung in den BIM Workflow, sowie die reale Prozesserfassung auf der Baustelle. Mit einer Mischung aus Eigenentwicklungen und Kooperationen mit Hard- und Software Lieferanten können wir praktische brauchbare technische Lösungen mit schlanken Strukturen anbieten.

Die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Teams in großen nationalen und internationalen Infrastrukturprojekten sichert Ihren Erfolg bei der Identifizierung der relevanten Planungselemente.

Leistungen

Wir entwickeln Simulationslösungen und Prozessüberwachungssysteme für die Logistik und optimierte Realisierung von Bauprojekten. Dabei stehen wir als anerkannte Spezialisten für Building Information Modeling (BIM) unseren Auftraggebern professionell und individuell zur Seite. Unsere Lösungen steigern Ihre Produktivität, indem sie Ausfallzeiten in Ihren internen und externen Prozessen vermeiden oder diese optimieren.

Unsere simulationsbasierte Planung schafft effiziente Logistikketten und Ressourcenauslastung. Durch die Visualisierung und Quantifizierung von Prozessdetails maximieren wir Ihre Produktivität auf der Baustelle.

Durch die Verwendung unserer Prozessmodelle erhalten Sie einen Ausblick in die Zukunft Ihres Projektes, getreu dem Motto: „Erst digital, dann real bauen“. Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre Termin- und Ressourcenplanung unter Nutzung aller Leistungspotentiale digital vor Beginn der realen Baumaßnahmen zu evaluieren oder vorhandene Konzepte auf ihre Leistungsfähigkeit zu überprüfen.

Validierung

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie als Projekteigner die Machbarkeit einer Ausschreibung oder als Auftragnehmer die Vorteile Ihrer Terminplanung nachweisen müssen, stellen wir Ihnen die Werkzeuge zur Verfügung, mit denen Sie die Leistung Ihrer Projektlogistik messen können.

Planung

Effiziente Logistik ist das Herzstück von Bauprojekten. Unterstützt durch Simulationsmodelle der durchzuführenden Bauphasen können Sie Ihr Baustellen-Setup auswerten und Ihre Betriebssteuerung planen.

Analyse

Ob für komplette U-Bahn-Linien, Wanderbaustellen wie z.B. Autobahnen, Häfen oder andere wichtige Infrastrukturen, wir unterstützen beim Management von Programmplanungsrisiken, indem wir vielfältige Abhängigkeiten über die Grenzen verschiedener Auftragnehmer hinweg quantifizieren und visualisieren.

Unsere Datenanalysesysteme identifizieren die Prozesse aus Ihren Arbeitsplänen und ermöglichen es, deren Produktivität zu verbessern. Engpässe und Ursachen von Verzögerungen lassen sich hierdurch leicht erkennen.

Optimierung

Wir analysieren Abläufe bis hin zu einzelnen Arbeitsaufgaben. Basierend auf Simulationsmodellen des Projektes identifizieren wir
Ineffizienzen und entwickeln Lösungen zur Leistungssteigerung. Unsere parametrisierten Modelle lasssen sich dynamisch an die sich ändernde Umgebung in allen Projektphasen anpassen.

Die Simulationsmodelle zeigen das Verhalten des Gesamtsystems auf. Mit Hilfe von Tracking-Technologien lassen sich alle wichtigen
Arbeitsprozesse automatisch identifizieren, analysieren und somit optimieren.

Projekte & Mitgliedschaften

Unsere Praxiserfahrung und der gezielte Einsatz der BIM-Methodik entlang der gesamten Planungskette führt zu einem erkennbaren Mehrwert. Wir konnten im Bereichen BIM Steuerung, Prozesssimulation und Bauablaufplanung an einer Reihe nationaler und internationaler Projekte erfolgreich mitarbeiten.

Wir wenden die entsprechenden Methoden nicht nur an, sondern beteiligen uns an einer Reihe von Forschungsprojekten und Initiativen rund um die digitale Bauplanung und gestalten damit die Zukunft dieser aktiv mit.

Innenausbau Tunnel Rastatt ( Deutschland )
Logistiksimulation Innenausbau

Changi Airport ( Singapur )
Bauablaufsimulation Inter Terminal Tunnels

ARGE BIM4INFRA2020
Wissenschaftliche Begleitung der Umsetzung des BIM- Stufenplans (BMVI-Projekt)

ARGE INFRABIM
Wissenschaftliche Begleitung von Pilotprojekten zur Anwendung BIM im Infastrukturbereich (abgeschlossen)

 

STUVA
Forum for Young Engineering Professionals (STUVA FYEP) Gründungsmitglied der Sprecher

DAUB
Deutscher Ausschuss unterirdisches Bauen
DAUB Arbeitskreis BIM im Untertagebau

ITA International Tunneling Association
BIM in Tunneling

buildingSMART Germany
Fachgruppe Verkehrswege Untergruppe Tunnel

buildingSmart International
Workinggroup IFCTunnel